Victoria West Business & Tourism

Business Directory

Business and Accommdation Information

Welcome to Victoria West, a place where tradition meets innovation. Our charming town boasts a diverse range of accommodation and business establishments, catering to your needs. Whether you're a curious tourist or a seasoned traveller, our website and mobile application are your perfect companions for exploring our beautiful surroundings. We trust that you'll find the information we provide useful as you embark on your journey. At Victoria West Tourism and Business, our goal is to make you feel at home, ensuring your stay is nothing short of exceptional. So, dive into the rich tapestry of our town, let your curiosity guide you, and experience the warm hospitality that defines Victoria West. We're here to make your visit memorable, and we look forward to be a part of your adventure.
Business SectorBusiness NameContact PersonE-mail AddressCellphone
Accounting servicesGBG OuditeureHanlerie Esterhuisenhanlerie@gbggroup.co.za084 704 6077
AgricultureKVBAncha de Bruyenadebruyn@kvbk.co.za082 411 4321
KVBGeorge Lambrechts0082 326 0379
Merino KonsortiumGawie van Heerdengawie@konsortium-merino.com082 321 3233
Building and constructionJuniues ConstructionJool & Penny Junius0076 496 4383 • 082 341 1079
O&D Windpompe & StaalFanie Dignonwindpomp1@lando.co.za082 458 1639
Klaas - SweiswerkeKlaas Jantjieslotteringmichellevirginia@gmail.com078 834 9392
Eatery's Ka'RouxSven Anderseninfo@moonlightmanor.co.za 083 788 0802
Karoo Meat's / Porto Moura Pub & GrillWehan & Zeziavleispaleis20@gmail.com071 602 6356
TravaliaMandi Heroldtinfo@travalia.co.za072 595 9668
Rustic RabittLeon Coetzee/Chanelle Bradley 3beertjies1324@gmail.com083 711 0128 • 071 214 0337
Mietjie de Bruyn Mietjie de Bruynmietjiedebruyn1@GMAIL.COM0826642112
Paula JantjiesPaula Jantjiespaula.jantjies1@gmail.com 0673246289
Wilna OlynWilna Olynwilnaolyn25@gmail.com0826652287
Dora De WetDora De Wet0727603740
Liza ThousandLiza Thousandlizawessels02@gmail.com0714719461
Venessa LodewykVenessa Lodewyklodewykvanessa1974@gmail.com0834443135
EntertainmentLocal DJ - MusiekCurtis Louwlouwcurtis@gmail.com074 724 4000
Finance and InsuranceABSA Bank VictA4:F30oria WestAtatia Botha0082 925 7552
ABSA Bank Victoria WestTinkie Dreyertinkie@absa.co.za083 440 8028
FNB Victoria Wes0info@fnb.co.za087 575 9404
Standard Bank Victoria West000
KVB MakelaarsCalvyn Vlokcalvynvlok@gmail.com082 551 3110
KVB Makelaars VersekeringJacques Scholtz0083 636 1981
Protektum MakelaarsCharlene Olivier0082 624 7608
Food and butchers
Karoo Free Range Slaghuis /Oom Tobie se SlaghuisMariaan Jordaanmarianajordaan@gmail.com079 390 8411
KVB KrudenierswareLindi Barnardlindiebarnard69@gmail.com072 606 2871
LiquorlandLouw Higman0065 042 2530
SPAR Victoria WesGareth Burton-Moorevictoriawest1@retail.spar.co.za072 256 4109
Usave - Shoprite00083 621 0042
Fuel Besters Auto - FORD Handelaar/Quest DiensstasiePhillip Besterinfo@bestersauto.co.za082 392 9814
Quest GarageJaco De Bruynvicwestoyota@albieswireless.co.za072 789 3220
Funeral ServicesIllze Stevensillzestevens@gmail.com082 296 43940
Green EnergyNoblesfontein WindplaasWelcome Fatawelcome@noblesfonteinwindfarm.co.za073 139 4871
Guest Houses (Town)Caro's Karoo GuesthouseCaroline Ungersbockcaro@caroskaroo.co.za082 880 6350
De Oude PastorieElize Perrindeoudepastorie.victoriawest@gmail.com072 600 5809
De Oude Scholen GastehuisMarindadeoudescholen@telkomsa.net084 717 9135
Karoo Koelte GastehuisAnna Vermeulenkarookoelte@xsinet.co.za084 506 5432
Kingwills GastehuisNell Kingwillkaroodeli@gmail.com072 513 1717
Merino Junction HotelNelmari Caldomerinojunction@gmail.com072 637 4397
Moonlight ManorSven Anderseninfo@moonlightmanor.co.za 083 788 0802 • 081 404 9954
Paradise Akkomodasie en Kampeer TereinFanus Olivierkarooparadise@gmail.com082 094 8880
Pepperboom Bed and BreakfastTereace Schoemanpeperboomvicwes@gmail.com067 403 5033
Pophuis Hoekie GastehuisKoeks Lubbe /Petrodiepophuis2@gmail.com082 496 4390
Rest-A-WhileSusan Hickmanrestawhilevicwes@gmail.com084 775 0060
Victoria OaksZelna Sebolainfo@victoriaoaks.co.za072 610 6456
Victoria Wes GastehuisWilma Schutzvictoriawesgastehuis@gmail.com072 590 5215
Victoria's Pride GuesthouseMercia Buyswynandbuys1@gmail.com 072 589 9477
Karoo NessieMitjie de Bruynmietjiedebruyn1@gmail.com082 664 2112
Guest Houses (Farm)Camp NguniKarin Oberholzermd@campnguni.co.za060 766 1315
Dessert Dew GuestfarmErika Maraisinfo@desertdewguesthouse.co.za082 923 9603
Elandsfontein GasteplaasPatrys van der Merweelandsrus@gmail.com082 576 7662
Fonteintjie Self Sorg AkkomodasieTine Joostejoostetina@gmail.com082 622 6453
Gamamadi GuestfarmAnnelize en Daan Maraisgamamadiguestfarm@gmail.com083 284 2460
Innnibos SelfsorgElzanne Bothainibos.selfsorg@gmail.com072 372 0570
Gaanskraal GasteplaasNicolene Van Heerdenjasfontein@gmail.com072 590 5229
Leeuwfontein GasteplaasMarise Andragmarise.andrag@gmail.com082 867 6656
Melton Wold VakansieplaasRonel Vorsterinfo@meltonwold.co.za082 728 2502
Rietpoort GuestfarmNaomi Rasdirkras@lantic.net083 271 4663
Skielkuil GasteplaasIzak en Anel van Heerdenizakvanheerden@telkomsa.net083 265 0851
Three Sisters GuestfarmNicolette Hammanthreesistersguestfarm@gmail.com082 571 5942
TravaliaMandi Heroldtinfo@travalia.co.za072 595 9668
Uoalanie GasteplaasMarie de Klerkdeklerk.m64@gmail.com061 680 8476
Hybrid Development Solutions 360 Hybrid StrategiesLouis Krugerinfo.360threesixty@gmail.com083 375 4991
Industry and manufacturingKlaas - SweiswerkeKlaas Jantjieslotteringmichellevirginia@gmail.com078 834 9392
O&D Windpompe & Staal
LegalKempen & KempenWynand Viljoenviljoen@kempen.co.za082 451 3970
Legal AidThandiswa YoyoThantiswaT@legal-aid.co.za0762819728
Media and printingVictoria West MessengerElize Perrinnoordwester@hantam.co.za082 774 3824
CopyKoffieCarlo Jansen van Rensburgprint@copykoffie.co.za,063 731 9181
Medical ServicesDr Johann Lochnerjkhl@samedical.co.za083 305 00410536210321
PropertyAction PropertiesContessa Krugercontessakruger@gmail.com082 464 2690
Seef PropertyLouw Higman0072 182 4548
RetailKontant WinkelAnnelize Therontheronannelize@gmail.com082 575 8541
Lewis Stores000
Nommerpas Skoen WinkelEddie Nel / Jocelyn Kok00
Pep StoresMonique V an Rooyen0078 512 6531
Tok InAndrè Besterasebester@gmail.com082 493 1179
Security
TradeBiazo EnterprisesAndrew Swartsswartsandrew5@gmail.com067 603 5546
TransportationVervoer - BusdiensJan Kleinboy0073 386 6215
Vehicle trading and maintenanceBesters Auto - FORD Handelaar/Quest DiensstasiePhillip Besterinfo@bestersauto.co.za082 392 9814